You are here

Executive Staff


Virginia A. Logan 

The Frolic Weymouth Executive Director and C.E.O., Brandywine Conservancy & Museum of Art

Learn more

Ellen M. Ferretti

Director, Brandywine Conservancy

Learn More

Thomas Padon

The James H. Duff Director, Brandywine River Museum of Art

Learn More

Wade Abnett

Director of Facilities & Security

Donna M. Gormel

Director of Volunteers & Events

Karl Malkin

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Reynolds

Director of Development

Andrew Stewart

Director of Marketing & Communications