You are here



Virginia A. Logan

Executive Director & CEO and Assistant Secretary (ex officio)

Morris W. Stroud II

Chairman of the Board; Chair, Executive Committee; Chair, Development Committee

Jack M. Hines, Jr.

Chair, Conservancy Committee

Gregory F. Fields

Treasurer; Chair, Finance Committee

W. Donald Sparks, II, Esquire


David Harrington

Assistant Treasurer; Chair, Investment Committee

Mrs. Michael Matz

Vice Chair of the Board; Chair, Museum Committee