You are here

Paper Chase in the Laurels Preserve

Paper Chase in the Laurels Preserve

Join the chase for open space

  • ASTM helmet with chin harness, heeled shoes/boots required
  • Jumping or non-jumping course
  • Last team on course at 1:45 p.m.
  • $40 per horse
  • Bring snacks

PDF icon Event Flyer

PDF icon Parking Map


*Please print these forms and fill out prior to coming to the event.

PDF icon Registration and Waiver Form

PDF icon Release Form

COVID-19 Protocols:

  • ​Face masks except when mounted
  • One (1) person at a time at Secretary Stand
  • Please stay 6 feet apart

This event benefits the Laurels Preserve